Arjeplog
Kontakt: Thure Holmström
thure.holmstrom@arjeplog.se
0961-141 00, 070-548 65 15

Arvidsjaur
Kontakt: Glen Eriksson
glen@arvidsjaur.se
0960-155 69, 070-630 09 48
arvidsjaur.opennet.se

Boden
Bodens Energi
Kontakt: Håkan Engström
hakan.engstrom@bodensenergi.se
0921-621 88, 070-581 25 82

Gällivare
Kontakt: Jonas Olsson
Jonas.Olsson@gallivare.se
070-658 24 40

Haparanda
Kontakt: Rolf Sannebjörk
rolf.sannebjork@haparanda.se
0922-152 57, 070-660 54 05

Jokkmokk
Kontakt: Bertil Nordqvist
bertil.nordqvist@jokkmokk.se
0971-171 91, 070-249 50 90

Kalix
Kontakt: John Lindbäck
john.lindback@kalix.se
0923-650 50

Kiruna
Patrik Wolvén
mailto:patrik.wolven@kiruna.se
0980-709 85
gironet.se

Luleå
Lunet AB
Kontakt: Jörgen Furberg
jorgen.furberg@lunet.se
0920-26 44 85, 070-227 44 85
lunet.se

Pajala
Ewy Krekula
ewy.krekula@pajala.se
0978-122 01, 072-235 31 09

Piteå
PiteEnergi AB
Kontakt: Johan Nilsson
johan.nilsson@piteenergi.se
0911-648 28, 070-629 20 69
piteenergi.se

Älvsbyn
Kontakt: Crister Lundgren
Crister.Lundgren@alvsbyn.se
0929-171 82

Överkalix
Kontakt: Göran Larsson
goran.larsson@overkalix.se
0926-741 97, 070-632 78 83

Övertorneå
Kontakt: Mikael Norberg
mikael.norberg@overtornea.se
0927-720 08, 070-628 03 82